At the heart of the Matterhorn village

Hotel
Continental

Doppelzimmer

The Conti is the perfect base for a wonderful mountain holiday at the foot of the Matterhorn.

You arrive and feel comfortable!

The Continental offers at a glance

Welcome

Hospitality and comfort

The Hotel Continental is located in a typical Valais building that exudes a feeling of warmth and comfort and features a neat and tidy decor as well as attentive, friendly service. Its relaxed atmosphere guarantees perfect holidays all round. egular guests will find their 2018 summer season holiday experience reassuringly familiar yet refreshingly new. After running the hotel for more than 30 years, Mirja and Paul Kronig-Aufdenblatten have decided to hand over the reins of the Conti

map of the village, Zermatt

The Hotel Continental is within easy reach of the lift stations in the morning, and in the evening, guests are conveniently located right at the village centre – just minutes from the Brasserie Lusi at the Zermatterhof, the restaurant Alpine Gourmet Prato Borni or the Grand Hotel’s saycheese!” Swiss cheese restaurant.

At the heart of the Matterhorn village

feel good

Relax and let go on holidays

Restaurants

Culinary diversity

In Zermatt, you will find a huge range of different cuisines – all of the finest quality. The Hotel Continental has its very own restaurant, the Shogun Japan restaurant. Enjoy authentic Japanese specialities – or take advantage of the Dine Around offer to experiment with three different cuisines at the Grand Hotel Zermatterhof.

Rooms

Simple and pleasant!

The Conti is a no-frills hotel, with neat and cosy rooms. We have thought of everything. The beds are comfortable. Our guests like the warm, snug feel and the friendly service. All of our rooms are non-smoking.

Mitten im Matterhorndorf

Hotel
Continental

Doppelzimmer

Das Conti ist der perfekt gelegene Ausgangsort für wunderbare Bergferien am Fuss des Matterhorns.

Sie kommen an und fühlen sich wohl!

Teaser, Ab auf die Piste, Matterhorn SkiwochenMatterhorn Skiwochen, Teaser, Mobile

Sie logieren 7 Nächte im Hotel Continental.

7 Tage Skipass:
für Zermatt und Cervinia,
360 km Pisten, in der Schweiz und in Italien

Preis: ab CHF 1461.– p.P.
im Doppelzimmer

Zum Angebot

Die Continental-Angebote im Überblick

Willkommen

Wärme und Behaglichkeit

Das Hotel Continental ist in einem typischen Walliserhaus, das Behaglichkeit ausstrahlt. Die Ausstattung ist gepflegt, der Service zuvorkommend und freundlich. Die unkomplizierte Atmosphäre sorgt für rundum gelungene Ferien. Für die Stammgäste ist das Ferienerlebnis in der Sommersaison 2018 bestens bekannt und doch auch neu. Nach über 30 Jahren haben Mirja und Paul Kronig-Aufdenblatten die Verantwortung für das Conti in neue Hände gelegt.

Zermatt, Dorfkarte,Winter

Vom Hotel Continental aus sind die Bergbahnen am Morgen schnell erreicht und am Abend ist man mitten im Dorf und nach wenigen Minuten z.B. in der Brasserie Lusi im Zermatterhof, im Restaurant Alpine Gourmet Prato Borni oder im Käsespezialitäten-Restaurant des Grand Hotels, im saycheese!

Mitten im Matterhorndorf

Wohlfühlen

Richtig gemütliche Ferien

Restaurants

Kulinarisches Feuerwerk

Geniessen Sie Köstlichkeiten aus drei verschiedenen Küchen und erleben Sie im Grand Hotel Zermatterhof die jeweils ganz eigene Atmosphäre im saycheese!, im Alpine Gourmet Prato Borni oder in der Brasserie Lusi. SO wird der Aufenthalt in Zermatt auch kulinarisch abwechslungsreich.

ZIMMER

Einfach und gut!

Das Conti kommt ohne Schnickschnack aus. Die Zimmer sind gepflegt und liebevoll-gemütlich eingerichtet. Es fehlt an nichts. Die Betten sind bequem. Gäste schätzen die Behaglichkeit und den freundlichen Service. Alle Zimmer sind Nichtraucherzimmer.