At the heart of the Matterhorn village

Hotel
Continental

Doppelzimmer

The Conti is the perfect base for a wonderful mountain holiday at the foot of the Matterhorn.

You arrive and feel comfortable!

The Continental offers at a glance

Welcome

Hospitality and comfort

The Hotel Continental is located in a typical Valais building that exudes a feeling of warmth and comfort and features a neat and tidy decor as well as attentive, friendly service. Its relaxed atmosphere guarantees perfect holidays all round. egular guests will find their 2018 summer season holiday experience reassuringly familiar yet refreshingly new. After running the hotel for more than 30 years, Mirja and Paul Kronig-Aufdenblatten have decided to hand over the reins of the Conti

map of the village, Zermatt

The Hotel Continental is within easy reach of the lift stations in the morning, and in the evening, guests are conveniently located right at the village centre – just minutes from the Brasserie Lusi at the Zermatterhof, the restaurant Alpine Gourmet Prato Borni or the Grand Hotel’s saycheese!” Swiss cheese restaurant.

At the heart of the Matterhorn village

feel good

Relax and let go on holidays

Restaurants

Culinary diversity

In Zermatt, you will find a huge range of different cuisines – all of the finest quality. The Hotel Continental has its very own restaurant, the Shogun Japan restaurant. Enjoy authentic Japanese specialities – or take advantage of the Dine Around offer to experiment with three different cuisines at the Grand Hotel Zermatterhof.

Rooms

Simple and pleasant!

The Conti is a no-frills hotel, with neat and cosy rooms. We have thought of everything. The beds are comfortable. Our guests like the warm, snug feel and the friendly service. All of our rooms are non-smoking.

Au cœur du village du Cervin

Hotel
Continental

Doppelzimmer

La Conti est le point de base idéal pour de merveilleuses vacances à la montagne au pied du Cervin.

Une fois arrivés, vous vous sentirez à l’aise!

Aperçu des offres du Continental

Bienvenue

Chaleur et confort

Une maison typiquement valaisanne au confort remarquable abrite l’Hotel Continental. L’aménagement est soigné, le personnel serviable et aimable. L’absence de fioritures crée une atmosphère idéale pour passer de bonnes vacances. La saison d’été 2018 réserve quelques nouveautés aux clients attitrés, sans pour autant bouleverser leurs habitudes. Après plus de 30 ans à la tête de l’hôtel, Mirja et Paul Kronig-Aufdenblatten ont confié la direction du Conti à de nouvelles mains.

Le matin, les clients peuvent accéder rapidement aux téléphériques et le soir, ils sont au centre du village et peuvent rejoindre en quelques minutes la brasserie Lusi du Zermatterhof, e restaurant Alpine Gourmet Prato Borni ou le saycheese!, le restaurant du Grand Hotel spécialisé dans les fromages.

Au cœur du village du Cervin

bien-être

Des vacances vraiment conviviales

Restaurants

Diversité culinaire

A Zermatt, profitez d’une offre gastronomique variée de la plus grande qualité. Le Shogun Japan Restaurant se trouve directement dans l’Hotel Continental. Vous pourrez y déguster d’authentiques spécialités japonaises ou profiter de l’expérience Dine around au Grand Hotel Zermatterhof pour goûter des spécialités en provenance de trois cuisines différentes.

Chambres

Simplicité et qualité!

Le Conti n’a pas besoin de frivolités. Les chambres sont soignées et aménagées avec amour. Il ne manque rien. Les lits sont confortables. Les hôtes apprécient le confort et l’amabilité du personnel. Toutes les chambres sont non-fumeurs.